Maths'r'us Index du Forum Maths'r'us
Le forum des matheux de l'UdeS

FAQFAQ PortailCalendrier BETA   RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes   S’enregistrerS’enregistrer 
 ProfilProfil   Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés   ConnexionConnexion 
 Lo-FiVersion Lo-Fi (Beta) 

Facebook Delete Request Javascript

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Maths'r'us Index du Forum -> Forum -> Annonces
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
impindar

Coolness: 132
Average Coolness: 1,00

MessagePosté le: Mer 10 Jan - 16:21 (2018)    Sujet du message: Facebook Delete Request Javascript Répondre en citant

Facebook Delete Request Javascript
> DOWNLOAD

Email Sign Up or sign in with Google Facebook Deleting a Request on a Facebook app Ask Question up vote 1 down vote favorite I'm brand new to Facebook development, and I'm puzzling over the FB Requests documentation, wherein it claims: "When a user is directed to your app by clicking accepting a Request you must delete the request after it has been accepted." Quite frankly I have no idea what they're talking about. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. SupportPlatform StatusDevelopers GroupMarketing PartnersBugs.. ToolsGraph API ExplorerOpen Graph DebuggerObject BrowserJavaScript Test ConsoleAPI Upgrade ToolFacebook Analytics. I saw that. asked 5 years, 5 months ago viewed 765 times active 5 years, 5 months ago Blog Take the 2018 Developer Survey Farewell, Winter Bash 2017! Related 1176JavaScript post request like a form submit727Detecting request type in PHP (GET, POST, PUT or DELETE)1563Abort Ajax requests using jQuery1099Deleting array elements in JavaScript - delete vs splice711What's the shebang/hashbang (#!) in Facebook and new Twitter URLs for?1029How are parameters sent in an HTTP POST request?3iOS: Incorrect/Repetitive Facebook Request Message1588Why does my JavaScript get a “No